furniture collage

The Dynamic Team

Brian Hester // Owner 
brian@dynamicbrandsok.com
After graduating from Oklahoma State University in 1985, Brian started in the industry working with Julius Schepps Corporation in Texas. Brian continued his working education with Reliance Wine and Spirits. He served as an account representative for several years before becoming the state sales manager in 1996. He launched Dynamic Brands in 2003.

Tim Rosetano // Vice President 
tim@dynamicbrandsok.com
Tim has been with Dynamic Brands since its inception and has been an integral part of the tremendous growth of our company. Tim is a graduate of the University of Oklahoma and spent several years in the restaurant business. Tim handles the western Oklahoma region, as well as on- and off-premise duties.

Will Hester // Account Representative 
will@dynamicbrandsok.com
Will came to Dynamic Brands staff in 2009, having just completed his B.S. degree in marketing from Oklahoma State University. Will's responsibility is servicing and managing off-premise accounts in Eastern Oklahoma.

Ashley Wayman // On-Premise Specialist 
ashley@dynamicbrandsok.com
Ashley completed her degree from NSU in the summer of 2010. Her extensive experience in the food and beverage industry makes her a great addition to the Dynamic team. She is responsible for managing on-premise accounts in Tulsa, including restaurants, night clubs, and country clubs.

Karina Cisneros // On-Premise & Retail 
karina@dynamicbrandsok.com
After graduating from Oklahoma State University in 2011 with a degree in Architecture, Karina spent time overseas learning about design, food and wine.  With this knowledge Karina joined the Dynamic Brands Team in 2013.  Karina serves the team as the on-premise and retail representative for Oklahoma City; Karina also represents as the team’s graphic designer.

Kathy Boyer // Administration 918.500.1379
kathy@dynamicbrandsok.com

Stephanie Galloway // Administration 918.500.1380
stephanie@dynamicbrandsok.com

  

Metaphora wine dinner

@ Polo grill 

May 1, 2014 @ 6:30

Chateau montelena  

wine dinner @ flemings

April 30th, 2014  @ 6:30